All 7 Chakras - Herbs, Recipes & Health Tips

All 7 Chakras - Herbs, Recipes & Health Tips


What Are Chakras?

Chakras are energy centers in the body through which energy is taken in, dispersed, and released to the surrounding organs. There are 7 major Chakras located invisibly near the 7 endocrine glands. Each Chakra represents a psychological and spiritual quality responsible for your health and well-being, or the lack thereof. Plants, with their vibrational frequencies, are in tune with your body and psyche, and can help you balance, heal and energize your 7 major Chakras.

All 7 Chakras

Having evolved through the 7 Chakras, from the Root Chakra to the Crown Chakra, you now experience universal energies flowing freely in and out of your body. As the ancient Yogis of Tibet and India discovered, when clearing the Chakras of build-up debris and stress, your life becomes totally transformed. Your energy system is brought into harmonious balance, a place where you enjoy well-being and bliss. If you sense disharmony in any of your Chakras you will recognize it immediately and be able to restore your equilibrium without effort. As you become familiar with the sensation of a balanced Chakra system it becomes easier to enjoy the new freedom it brings. All 7 Chakras influence:

  • The desire to go beyond the bonds of the physical world
  • The awareness of higher consciousness
  • The ability to create Heaven on Earth
  • The ability to maintain one’s demeanor at all times, similar to a waking state of meditation
  • The ability to have a spiritual calmness and conscious spiritual connection, all the time

Signs Of Imbalances In All 7 Chakras

    • Physically: Eye or ear problems, sinus infections, deafness, migraines, headaches, insomnia, nightmares
    • Emotionally: Confusion, depression, fear, lack of imagination and intuition, egotistical, lack of interest in a higher purpose, feeling disconnected, lost and unsure about life 
    • Mentally: Chaotic thoughts, clouded mind, selfish thinking, delusions of grandeur

            How To Balance All 7 Chakras

            • Fasting at regular intervals clears and allows universal energies to flow freely through all 7 Chakras
            • Meditating on all 7 Chakras each morning and evening, balancing any imbalances, and clearing any disharmonious energies
            • Maintain harmony throughout the day between Chakras and put right any dysfunctions
            • Practice Hatha Yoga to tone the physical body and stimulate the Chakras
            • Use the 7 Chakras essential oil blend in your lotion, shampoo, conditioner, environment, etc.
            • Wear gemstones, such as Diamonds
            • Use sounds (internal or external) to loosen and release blockages in any of the Chakras to allow universal energy flow through all 7 Chakras
            • Introduce Color-Therapy into your life to nourish all 7 Chakras
            • Use Crystal healing to rebalance all 7 Chakras
            • Receive Healing Touch from someone qualified to clear, balance and energize all 7 Chakras

                                      7 Chakras Tea

                                      The Herb Stop has formulated a delicious and health-enhancing tea blend to clear, open and balance all 7 Chakras:

                                      • Passion Fruit Custard Honeybush’s divine flavor awakens your desire to go beyond the bonds of the physical world
                                      • Valerian’s calming effect grounds and plants your feet firmly on the ground
                                      • Coriander’s exotic flavor gives you the courage and vitality to create Heaven on Earth
                                      • Ginger is rumored to have been served in Paradise
                                      • Hawthorn leaf, flower and berry fills your heart with unconditional love
                                      • Red Clover encourages you to speak words of wisdom and intelligence
                                      • Bilberry berry allows you to see your connection to your spiritual nature
                                      • Tulsi expands and integrates higher knowledge and understanding to allow for spiritual expression
                                      • Click here to buy 7 Chakras Tea

                                          7 Chakras Oil Blend

                                          The Herb Stop has created an oil blend to help you balance all 7 Chakras, containing essential oils to synchronize and lift the Chakric system, such Lavender, Frankincense, Beeswax Absolute, and other essential oils. Whenever you wish to balance and strengthen the Chakric system, massage a small amount of oil blend at each Chakra areas and/or pulse points. Feel how this oil blend stimulates energy flow from one Chakra to another, leaving you in a state of bliss.  Click here to buy 7 Chakras Oil Blend.

                                          Vibrational Essences

                                          Synchronicity essence balances, aligns and lifts the chakric system, as well as the associated internal organs. This essence creates compatibility between your mind, your emotions and your body. What your mind wants you to do, your body responds to, and you are emotionally motivated to do it.

                                          This article was written by Leilah of The Herb Stop in Pine, AZ.

                                          *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. These products and statements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Consult your physician, pharmacist, or herbalist before use.

                                          Back to blog

                                          Leave a comment

                                          Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.